Passes and Cards for Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Here come Passes & Cards for the Wallet! The wallet is bursting at the seams: Tickets, coupons, customer cards ... all too often what you are looking for is not at hand. That's why all these cards and passes now belong in your smartphone. Because that is always there! Without your own app, just in the Apple Wallet and Google Pay.


Test now
Hint

Google Pay

Android

Android Pay was officially introduced on May 28, 2015 at the Google I/O Conference. Following the launch of the service in the United States, German Android users will also be able to enjoy Android Pay from June 26, 2018. At the beginning of 2018, the services Android Pay and Google Wallet were merged to form the Google Pay brand. Google Pay supports cashless payment by credit and debit cards as well as customer, gift, boarding and transit cards and event tickets. The advantage of Google Pay becomes apparent when using it: Instead of carrying all tickets or cards around in paper or plastic form, they are stored centrally in the Google Pay application on the Android smartphone or Smartwatch. The passes are also available at any time, as they are available in digital form offline on the device are present. Unlike Apple Wallet, Google Pay is not pre-installed on all delivered Android devices. However, the passes are directly linked to the Google account of the end user linked.

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Target your customers directly!

Push Notifications | Location Based

You can address your target group directly using the card or pass in the wallet and notify them of a new campaign with short push notifications. Or, even better, you can use location-based services and make your customers a particularly great offer when they walk past your store: individually segmentable and absolutely targeted.

Wallet Push Notification

This is how you score points with your customers

Live Update | Status change

Until now, if you lost or changed a card, you had to create a new one exhibit. You couldn't see your points account or status on the card itself. This is now much more efficient - and more convenient: You can issue all cards and passes as easily as never before keep up-to-date. Points accounts are updated in real time, or a pass is issued when it reaches of the next status level simply an upgrade. And above all: This good news always lands directly on the screen of the customer smartphone.

Pass Live Update

Google

Google is a technology company based in the USA and better known by its search engine. Founded in 1998, computer scientists Larry Page and Sergey Brin built the first building block for one of the world's most valuable brands. From that point on, information was made available to everyone with Internet access. Since 2015, due to restructuring, Google LLC has become a subsidiary of Alphabet Inc. Google is the global market leader among search engines and the most visited website in the world. With a market share of over 90% in Europe, Google is a direct competitor to other search engines such as Bing, Yandex or Baidu. Google LLC offers further services of the World Wide Web. These include: Web browser, music (Youtube), e-mail account (Gmail), a play store for mobile applications on all Android devices, maps, photos, cloud (Drive), Google Pay and many more. Until today the search for answers is the focus of the company.

Passes und Cards für Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Hier kommen Passes & Cards für die Wallet! Das Portemonnaie platzt aus allen Nähten: Tickets, Coupons, Kundenkarten ... nur viel zu oft ist das, was man gerade sucht, doch nicht zur Hand. Deshalb gehören all diese Cards und Passes ab sofort ins Smartphone. Denn das ist immer dabei! Ganz ohne eigene App, einfach nur in der Apple Wallet und bei Google Pay.


Jetzt Testen
Hint

Google Pay

Android

Android Pay wurde am 28. Mai 2015 im Rahmen der Google I/O Konferenz offiziell vorgestellt. Nach dem Start des Dienstes in den Vereinigten Staaten kamen ab dem 26. Juni 2018 auch deutsche Android Nutzer in den Genuss von Android Pay. Anfang 2018 wurden die Dienste Android Pay und Google Wallet zu der Marke Google Pay zusammengeführt. Google Pay unterstützt neben bargeldloser Bezahlung durch Kredit -und Debitkarten auch Kunden-, Geschenk-, Bord- und Transitkarten sowie Event Tickets. Der Vorteil von Google Pay zeigt sich bei der Verwendung: Anstatt sämtliche Tickets oder Karten in Papier -bzw. Plastikform herumzutragen, liegen diese zentral in der Google Pay Anwendung auf dem Android Smartphone oder Smartwatch. Die Passes sind außerdem jederzeit abrufbar, da sie in digitaler Form offline verfügbar auf dem Gerät vorliegen. Im Gegensatz zu Apple Wallet ist Google Pay nicht auf allen ausgelieferten Android Geräten vorinstalliert. Allerdings werden die Passes direkt mit dem Google-Konto der Endbenutzer verknüpft.

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt

Steuern Sie Ihre Kunden direkt an!

Push Notifications | Location Based

Über die Card oder den Pass in der Wallet können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen und mit kurzen Push-Nachrichten auf eine neue Aktion hinweisen. Oder, noch besser, Sie nutzen Location-based Services und machen Ihren Kund*innen beim Vorbeigehen an Ihrem Ladengeschäft ein besonders tolles Angebot: individuell segmentierbar und absolut zielgerichtet.

Wallet Push Notification

So punkten Sie bei Ihren Kunden

Live Update | Statuswechsel

Bisher mussten Sie bei Verlust oder bei einer Veränderung einer Karte eine neue ausstellen. Seine Punktekonten oder seinen Status konnte man auf der Karte selbst nicht einsehen. Das wird jetzt viel effizienter – und bequemer: Alle Cards und Passes können Sie so einfach wie nie up-to-date halten. Punktekonten werden in Echtzeit aktualisiert, oder ein Pass erhält beim Erreichen des nächsten Status-Levels einfach ein Upgrade. Und vor allem: Diese gute Nachricht landet jeweils direkt auf dem Bildschirm des Kunden-Smartphones.

Pass Live Update

Google

Google LLC ist ein Technologieunternehmen mit Sitz in den USA und besser bekannt unter ihrer Suchmaschine. Mit der Gründung im Jahre 1998 bauten die beiden Informatiker Larry Page und Sergey Brin den ersten Baustein für eine der wertvollsten Marken der Welt. Informationen wurden ab diesem Zeitpunkt für alle Menschen mit einem Internetzugang bereitgestellt. Seit 2015 ist die Google LLC aufgrund von Restrukturierungen zu einem Tochterunternehmen der Alphabet Inc geworden. Google ist weltweit Marktführer unter den Suchmaschinen und die meistbesuchte Website der Welt. Mit einem Marktanteil von über 90% in Europa ist Google direkter Konkurrent zu anderen Suchmaschinen wie Bing, Yandex oder Baidu. Dabei bietet die Google LLC weitere Dienstleistungen des World Wide Web ab. Dazu zählen: Webbrowser, Musik (Youtube), E-Mail Account (Gmail), einen Play Store für mobile Applikationen auf allen Android Geräten, Karten (Maps), Fotos, Cloud (Drive), Google Pay und viele Weitere. Bis heute steht die Suche nach Antworten im Mittelpunkt des Unternehmens.