Individual use cases

Directly | Individual | Communicative

With Kortpress we offer you individual solutions tailored to use cases in the entire wallet marketing area. Whether entrance controls, digital flyers, digital customer cards or digital vouchers. We can do them all! Take advantage of the reach you have been missing by not using Mobile Wallet Passes.

Individual use cases
Hint

Coupons

Digital wallet coupons offer a completely new way of interaction between your customers and you! Learn more about digital coupons...

Go to the Use Case Details

Event Tickets

Printed tickets were yesterday! In the future, guests will come to your events and meetings with their individualized tickets. With dynamic real-time updates, digital event tickets remind you of the date, last-minute changes or relevant advance information. Learn more about the use of event tickets...

Go to the Use Case Details

Digital customer card

The digital customer card has a number of advantages over its analog counterpart. For example, the cardholder is informed via a push notification about customized offers or a change to his or her customer account. Learn more about digital customer cards...

Go to the Use Case Details

Digital membership card

Clubs usually certify their members' membership by means of a personalized membership card made of paper or plastic. A digital membership card can be stored as a wallet pass in Apple Wallet and Google Pay and thus offers completely new possibilities for interaction. Learn more about digital membership cards...

Go to the den Use Case Details
Kortpress Cloud

Individual design thanks Kortpress

With Kortpress you can individualize the appearance of your passes. Logos, background and text colors or the content of your cards can be customized at any time and changes can be played out in real time - even if the cards have already been installed and are in your customers' wallet.

With our easy to use API, we offer you an easy integration into your existing IT structure, because Kortpress speaks the language of the developers.


Test now

Benefits at a glance

Benefits of Kortpress for companies

Positive effects for your company

  • Reduce the ecological footprint
  • Planned distribution of offers and actions
  • Direct feedback from customers on current campaigns
  • Reaching individual customers
Benefits of Kortpress for customers

Positive effects for your customers

  • The customer card always with you!
  • Receiving individual offers and promotions
  • Don't give away any points
  • Real-time updates of the customer card

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Individuelle Anwendungsfälle

Direkt | Individuell | Kommunikativ

Mit Kortpress bieten wir Ihnen Individuallösungen zugeschnitten auf Anwendungsfälle im gesamten Wallet Marketing Bereich. Ob Eintrittskontrollen, Digitale Flyer, Digitale Kundenkarten oder digitale Voucher. Wir können sie alle! Nutzen Sie die Reichweite die Ihnen bisher durch die Nichtnutzung von Mobile Wallet Passes entgeht.

Individuelle Anwendungsfälle
Hint

Coupons

Digitale Wallet Coupons bieten eine völlig neue Art der Interaktionen zwischen Ihren Kunden und Ihnen! Erfahren Sie mehr über digitale Coupons...

Weiter zu den Use Case Details

Event Tickets

Ausgedruckte Eintrittskarten waren gestern! Zukünftig kommen Gäste mit ihren individualisierten Tickets zu Ihren Events und Veranstaltungen. Mit dynamischen Echtzeit-Updates erinnern digitale Event-Tickets an den Termin, kurzfristige Änderungen oder relevanten Vorabinfos. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Einsatz von Event-Tickets...

Weiter zu den Use Case Details

Digitale Kundenkarte

Die digitale Kundenkarte weißt gegenüber ihrem analogen Pendant eine Reihe an Vorteilen auf. Via Push Nachricht wird bspw. der Karteninhaber über maßgeschneiderte Angebote oder eine Veränderung an seinem Kundenkonto informiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über digitale Kundenkarten...

Weiter zu den Use Case Details

Digitaler Mitgliedsausweis

Vereine bescheinigen Ihren Mitgliedern deren Mitgliedschaft in der Regel über einen personalisierten Mitgliedsausweis aus Papier oder Plastik. Ein digitaler Mitgliedsausweis kann als Wallet-Pass in Apple Wallet und Google Pay hinterlegt werden und bietet somit völlig neue Möglichkeiten der Interaktion. Erfahren Sie mehr über digitale Mitgliedsausweise...

Weiter zu den Use Case Details
Kortpress Cloud

Individuelles Design dank Kortpress

Mit Kortpress können Sie das Erscheinungsbild ihrer Passes individualisieren. Ob Logos, Hintergrund-und Textfarben oder der Content Ihrer Karten können jederzeit angepasst und Änderungen in Echtzeit ausgespielt werden – Auch wenn die Karten bereits installiert wurden und im Wallet Ihrer Kunden liegen.

Mit unserer kinderleichten API, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfache Integration an Ihre vorhandene IT-Struktur, denn Kortpress spricht die Sprache der Entwickler.


Jetzt Testen

Benefits im Überblick

Positive Effekte für Ihr Unternehmen

  • Verringern des digitalen Fußabdrucks
  • Geplante Verteilung von Angeboten und Aktionen
  • Direktes Feedback von Kunden zu aktuellen Aktionen
  • Erreichen von einzelnen Kunden

Positive Effekte für Ihre Kunden

  • Die Kundenkarte immer dabei!
  • Erhalten von individuellen Angeboten und Aktionen
  • Keine Punkte verschenken
  • Echtzeit Updates der Kundenkarte

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt