Passes and Cards for Apple Wallet & Google Pay

Hint

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Here come Passes & Cards for the Wallet! The wallet is bursting at the seams: Tickets, coupons, customer cards ... all too often what you are looking for is not at hand. That's why all these cards and passes now belong in your smartphone. Because that is always there! Without your own app, just in the Apple Wallet and Google Pay.


More Info

And most importantly, from now on you can easily get in touch with your target group via push notifications, promotions or offers. This is how customer loyalty works today. Create your own tickets, coupons and cards for the mobile wallet now, with the intuitive and easy to use software solution of Kortpress!

E-Ticket For Apple Wallet And Google Pay

Airlines and event organizers issue tickets to their customers in paper form, to authenticate them for check-in or to grant admission to an event. With a E-Ticket for the Apple Wallet or Google Pay there is a promising alternative to paper or plastic tickets on the market. E-Tickets are available in a purely digital form, do not have to be printed out and can be used with a digital distribution can be made available to the customer immediately. Due to the above-mentioned properties of the E-Tickets publishers can directly and specifically save costs, from many advantages of the E-Tickets for Apple Waller and Google Pay and offer their end customers a new experience in handling tickets. E-Tickets>/strong> for smartphones and tablets open a new communication channel to the ticket owner. For example, the end customer can use a delayed flight or acute information about the entry. With Kortpress, named E-tickets can be created with ease via an intuitive interface and made available to the end customer.

Target your customers directly!

Push Notifications | Location Based

You can address your target group directly using the card or pass in the wallet and notify them of a new campaign with short push notifications. Or, even better, you can use location-based services and make your customers a particularly great offer when they walk past your store: individually segmentable and absolutely targeted.

Wallet Push Notification

This is how you score points with your customers

Live Update | Status change

Until now, if you lost or changed a card, you had to order or create a new one. You couldn't see your account points or status on the card itself. But now it has never been more efficient and convenient to keep all your cards and passes up-to-date. Account points are updated in real time, or a pass simply gets an upgrade when it reaches the next status level. And most importantly: This good news always lands directly on the screen of the customers' smartphone.

Pass Live Update

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Clear prices

Simple accounting

At Kortpress you know exactly what you are paying for. With the cloud solution you benefit from transparent pricing with monthly billing. For the in-house solution there is a convenient and unlimited annual subscription.


Try out now
Kortpress Pricing & Models

Flex

1.000

Passes

10.000

Passes

50.000

Passes

100.000

Passes

Monthly base price 0€* 54,00 €* 499,00 €* 1.249,00 €* 2.499,00 €*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,07 €* 0,06 €* 0,05 €* 0,03 €* 0,02 €*
Included pass updates None 2.000 20.000 100.000 200.000
Each additional pass update 0,01 €* 0,01 €* 0,01 €* 0,01 €* 0,01 €*
Support FAQ FAQ FAQ E-Mail E-Mail
Select Select Select Select Select

* all prices are exclusive of statutory value added tax

Flex Select
Monthly base price 0€*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,07 €*
Included pass updates None
Each additional pass update 0,01 €*
Support FAQ
1.000 Passes Select
Monthly base price 54,00 €*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,06 €*
Included pass updates 2.000
Each additional pass update 0,01 €*
Support FAQ
10.000 Passes Select
Monthly base price 499,00 €*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,05 €*
Included pass updates 20.000
Each additional pass update 0,01 €*
Support FAQ
50.000 Passes Select
Monthly base price 1.249,00 €*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,03 €*
Included pass updates 100.000
Each additional pass update 0,01 €*
Support E-Mail
100.000 Passes Select
Monthly base price 2.499,00 €*
Each additional pass (per month) 0,02 €*
Included pass updates 200.000
Each additional pass update 0,01 €*
Support E-Mail

* all prices are exclusive of statutory value added tax

Ticket

A Ticket, implies the right to attend a service such as an event or take a ride on public transport. A Ticket functions accordingly as Access authorization for the card holder. The Ticket provides a notarizing document for the contract between service provider and card holder. A ticket is usually transferable. This means that it is transferable for everyone who owns of the Ticket can be used. This means that the buyer does not necessarily have to be the visitor who has used the service finally perceives. If, however, it is stated in the contractual conditions before the purchase that the ticket is personal, For example, the ticket loses its transferability. In addition to the sale of tickets at official sales points, there is at very popular events with a demand that exceeds the supply a grey market. Event tickets outside the official market are often offered at highly overpriced prices.

Passes und Cards für Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Hier kommen Passes & Cards für die Wallet! Das Portemonnaie platzt aus allen Nähten: Tickets, Coupons, Kundenkarten ... nur viel zu oft ist das, was man gerade sucht, doch nicht zur Hand. Deshalb gehören all diese Cards und Passes ab sofort ins Smartphone. Denn das ist immer dabei! Ganz ohne eigene App, einfach nur in der Apple Wallet und bei Google Pay.


Jetzt Testen
Hint

E-Ticket

Für das Apple Wallet & Google Pay

Fluggesellschaften und Organisatoren von Veranstaltungen stellen ihren Kunden Tickets in Papierform aus, um diese für den Check-In zu authentifizieren oder den Einlass zu einem Event zu gewähren. Mit einem E-Ticket für das Apple Wallet oder Google Pay gibt es eine vielversprechende Alternative zum Ticket aus Papier oder Plastik auf dem Markt. E-Tickets liegen in rein digitaler Form vor, müssen dadurch nicht ausgedruckt werden und können mittels einer digitalen Verteilung dem Kunden sofort zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Durch genannte Eigenschaften der E-Tickets können Herausgeber gezielt und direkt Kosten sparen, von vielen Vorteilen der E-Tickets für Apple Waller und Google Pay profitieren und ihren Endkunden eine neuwertige Erfahrung mit dem Umgang von Tickets bieten. E-Tickets für Smartphones und Tablets öffnen einen neuen Kommunikationskanal zum Ticketbesitzer. So kann der Endkunde beispielsweise über einen verspäteten Flug oder akute Informationen zum Einlass informiert werden. Mit Kortpress können genannte E-Tickets mit Leichtigkeit über eine intuitive Oberfläche erstellt und dem Endkunden zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt

Steuern Sie Ihre Kunden direkt an!

Push Notifications | Location Based

Über die Card oder den Pass in der Wallet können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen und mit kurzen Push-Nachrichten auf eine neue Aktion hinweisen. Oder, noch besser, Sie nutzen Location-based Services und machen Ihren Kund*innen beim Vorbeigehen an Ihrem Ladengeschäft ein besonders tolles Angebot: individuell segmentierbar und absolut zielgerichtet.

Wallet Push Notification

So punkten Sie bei Ihren Kunden

Live Update | Statuswechsel

Bisher mussten Sie bei Verlust oder bei einer Veränderung einer Karte eine neue ausstellen. Seine Punktekonten oder seinen Status konnte man auf der Karte selbst nicht einsehen. Das wird jetzt viel effizienter – und bequemer: Alle Cards und Passes können Sie so einfach wie nie up-to-date halten. Punktekonten werden in Echtzeit aktualisiert, oder ein Pass erhält beim Erreichen des nächsten Status-Levels einfach ein Upgrade. Und vor allem: Diese gute Nachricht landet jeweils direkt auf dem Bildschirm des Kunden-Smartphones.

Pass Live Update

Ticket

Ein Ticket, impliziert das Recht eine Dienstleistung wie beispielsweise eine Veranstaltung zu besuchen oder eine Fahrt in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln wahrzunehmen. Ein Ticket fungiert dementsprechend als Zugangsberechtigung für den Karteninhaber. Das Ticket stellt ein beurkundendes Dokument für den Vertrag zwischen Dienstleister und Karteninhaber dar. Ein Ticket ist in der Regel übertragbar. Damit ist es für jeden, der im Besitz des Ticket ist, nutzbar. Dies bedeutet, dass der Käufer nicht zwingend der Besucher sein, welcher die Dienstleistung letztendlich wahrnimmt. Ist jedoch vor dem Kauf in den Vertragsbedingungen festgehalten, dass das Ticket personenbezogen ist, verliert bspw. die Eintrittskarte ihre Übertragbarkeit. Neben dem Verkauf von Tickets an offiziellen Verkaufsstellen, entsteht bei sehr begehrten Veranstaltungen mit einer Nachfrage welche das Angebot übersteigt ein Graumarkt. Eventtickets außerhalb des offiziellen Marktes werden oft zu stark überteuerten Preisen angeboten.