Digital event tickets, more than just admission controls

Pre-Event-Experience / After-Event-Experience

Digital event tickets can be used to create individual and unique pre-event and after-event experiences. This begins with the purchase of a ticket up to a certain time after the event. Address your target group by transmitting customized information before an event via push notifications or live updates. Dynamic real-time updates remind you of the date, increase the anticipation with relevant advance information or help you to change the date at short notice. Create contact points with your visitors before and after the event.


Provide your visitors with valuable information even after the event is over, e.g. further events. Interact with your visitors and get valuable feedback after the event, which you can consider for further events. Benefit from the advantages of the After-Event-Experience.

Event Ticket

On-site interaction

Take care of your guests upon arrival and guide them through the event with essential information. Geofencing offers you completely new interaction possibilities with your visitors. Inform your visitors about program, lectures, information about workshops or get feedback - directly on site.

More possible uses

The possible uses of event tickets are as varied as their visitors themselves - not only for concerts or events, but also for trade fairs or visits to the cinema as well as visits to the zoo with the family and much more. Access the guest list on site in real time with Wallet Event Ticket and react to changes.

Kortpress Cloud

Individual design thanks Kortpress

With Kortpress you can individualize the appearance of your passes. Logos, background and text colors or the content of your cards can be customized at any time and changes can be played out in real time - even if the cards have already been installed and are in your customers' wallet.

With our easy to use API, we offer you an easy integration into your existing IT structure, because Kortpress speaks the language of the developers.


Test now

Benefits at a glance

Positive effects for your event

Positive effects for your event

  • Support before, during and after the event
  • Get Feedback
  • Direct and easy transfer of information
Positive effects for your visitors

Positive effects for your visitors

  • Live updates on the event
  • Give feedback
  • Possibility of Self Checkout

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Digitale Event Tickets, mehr als nur Eintrittskontrollen

Pre-Event-Experience / After-Event-Experience

Mit digitalen Event Tickets können individuelle und einzigartige Pre-Event-Experience sowie After-Event-Experiences geschaffen werden. Das beginnt mit dem Erwerb eines Tickets bis zu einem Zeitabaschnitt nach dem Event. Gehen Sie dabei genau auf Ihe Zielgruppe ein, indem Sie maßgeschneiderte Informationen vor einem Event mittels Push-Notifications oder Live Updates übertragen. Dynamische Echtzeit-Updates erinnern an den Termin, steigern die Vorfreude mit relevanten Vorabinfos oder helfen weiter bei kurzfristigen Terminänderungen. Schaffen Sie Kontaktpunkte mit ihren Besucher vor, sowie nach dem Event.


Versorgen Sie Ihre Besuchern auch nach dem Besuch der Veranstaltung mit wertvollen Informationen wie bspw. weiteren Veranstaltungen. Interagieren Sie mit ihren Besuchern und holen Sie sich nach dem Event wertvolles Feedback ein, welches Sie für weitere Events berücksichtigen können. Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der After-Event-Experience.

Event Ticket

Vor Ort Interaktion

Betreuen Sie Ihre Gäste bereits bei der Ankunft und leiten Sie sie durch die Veranstaltung mit essentiellen Informationen. Geofencing bietet Ihnen völlig neue Interaktionsmöglichkeiten mit Ihren Besuchern. Informieren Sie ihre Besucher über Programm, Vorträgen, Informationen zu Workshops oder holen Sie Feedback ein - direkt vor Ort.

Weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Event Tickets sind so vielseitig wie ihre Besucher selbst – Nicht nur für Konzerte oder Veranstaltungen, sondern auch für Messen oder Kinobesuche sowie Zoobesuche mit der Familie uvm. Mit Wallet Event Ticket in Echtzeit auf die Gästeliste vor Ort zugreifen und auf Veränderungen reagieren.

Kortpress Cloud

Individuelles Design dank Kortpress

Mit Kortpress können Sie das Erscheinungsbild ihrer Passes individualisieren. Ob Logos, Hintergrund-und Textfarben oder der Content Ihrer Karten können jederzeit angepasst und Änderungen in Echtzeit ausgespielt werden – Auch wenn die Karten bereits installiert wurden und im Wallet Ihrer Kunden liegen.

Mit unserer kinderleichten API, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfache Integration an Ihre vorhandene IT-Struktur, denn Kortpress spricht die Sprache der Entwickler.


Jetzt Testen

Benefits im Überblick

Positive Effekte für Ihre Veranstaltung

Positive Effekte für Ihre Veranstaltung

  • Support vor, während und nach dem Event
  • Feedback einholen
  • direkte und einfache Informationsübermittlung
Positive Effekte für Ihre Besucher

Positive Effekte für Ihre Besucher

  • Live Updates zum Event
  • Feedback geben
  • Möglichkeit von Self Checkout

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt