Only one click away from digital coupons

Increase purchase incentive

Discover new possibilities for interaction between you and your customers. Exclusive discounts and Promo campaigns are nothing new for retailers - but with digital coupons you can be sure that they will not be forgotten. New opportunities arise for your customers directly via push notifications and with achieve individually designed coupons to generate long-term customer relationships.

Offer your customers unlimited upgradeable and personalized coupons for their mobile wallet. Targeted offers based on unique profiles and purchase histories of customers enable a higher rate of coupon redemption.

Coupons create incentives to buy

Reach customers with push notifications

Compared to their analog counterparts, digital wallet coupons offer customers the possibility to track their behavior or use push notification to inform them about exclusive offers directly on the mobile device. Changes, discount campaigns or general information can be transmitted immediately in real time.

Recurring discounts by updating an existing coupon

Don't lose sight of your customers! If your customers have already redeemed a coupon from you, for example with code-based scanning options, you can take advantage of this benefit. Update the already installed coupons and inform your customers about new discount campaigns. In this way, customer relationships can be improved in the long term and sustainably. Take advantage of the fact that your customers only need to install the coupons once. Campaigns and other actions can be planned and executed over any period of time.

Coupons Customer Loyalty
Kortpress Cloud

Individual design thanks Kortpress

With Kortpress you can individualize the appearance of your passes. Logos, background and text colors or the content of your cards can be customized at any time and changes can be played out in real time - even if the cards have already been installed and are in your customers' wallet.

With our easy to use API, we offer you an easy integration into your existing IT structure, because Kortpress speaks the language of the developers.


Test now

Benefits at a glance

Benefits of coupons for companies

Positive effects for your company

  • Plan campaigns of any length
  • Positive environmental aspect thanks to digital distribution of coupons
  • Long-term improvement of customer loyalty
Benefits of coupons for companies

Positive effects for your customers

  • Recurring discount campaigns with a single coupon
  • Exclusively tailored information
  • Real-time and geo-based information

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Nur einen Klick entfernt von digitalen Coupons

Kaufincentivierung erhöhen

Entdecken Sie neue Interaktionsmöglichkeiten zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden. Exklusive Rabattierungen und Promo-Aktionen sind für den Handel nichts Neues – Doch mit digitalen Coupons können Sie sicher sein, dass diese nicht in Vergessenheit geraten. Es entstehen neue Chancen Ihre Kunden direkt über Push-Benachrichtigungen und mit individuell gestalteten Coupons zu erreichen, um so eine langfristige Kundenbeziehungen zu generieren.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden unbegrenzt aktualisierbare und personalisierte Coupons für ihr mobile Wallet. Zielgerechte Angebote auf der Grundlage einzigartiger Profile und Kaufhistorien von Kunden, ermöglicht eine höhere Einlösungsrate von Coupons.

Coupons Kaufanreize schaffen

Kunden mit Push-Benachrichtigungen erreichen

Digitale Wallet Coupons bieten gegenüber ihrem analogen Pendant die Möglichkeit die Kunden in ihrem Verhalten zu tracken oder mittels Push-Notification direkt auf dem mobilen Endgerät über exklusive Angebote zu informieren. Änderungen, Rabattaktionen oder allgemeine Informationen können unmittelbar in Echtzeit übertragen werden.

Wiederkehrende Rabattierung durch Update eines bestehenden Coupons

Verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden nicht aus den Augen! Haben Ihre Kunden bereits einen Coupon von Ihnen eingelöst, beispielsweise mit codebasierten Scanmöglichkeiten, können Sie diesen Vorteil nutzen. Aktualisieren Sie die bereits installierten Coupons und informieren Sie Ihre Kunden über neue Rabattaktionen. Kundenbeziehungen lassen sich auf diese Weise langfristig und nachhaltig verbessern. Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen, dass ihre Kunden den Coupons nur ein einziges Mal installieren müssen. Kampagnen und andere Aktionen können so über einen beliebig langen Zeitraum geplant und durchgeführt werden.

Coupons Customer Loyalty
Kortpress Cloud

Individuelles Design dank Kortpress

Mit Kortpress können Sie das Erscheinungsbild ihrer Passes individualisieren. Ob Logos, Hintergrund-und Textfarben oder der Content Ihrer Karten können jederzeit angepasst und Änderungen in Echtzeit ausgespielt werden – Auch wenn die Karten bereits installiert wurden und im Wallet Ihrer Kunden liegen.

Mit unserer kinderleichten API, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfache Integration an Ihre vorhandene IT-Struktur, denn Kortpress spricht die Sprache der Entwickler.


Jetzt Testen

Benefits im Überblick

Vorteile von Coupons für Unternehmen

Positive Effekte für Ihr Unternehmen

  • beliebig lange Kampagnen planen
  • Positiver Umweltaspekt dank digitaler Verteilung von Coupons
  • Langfristige Verbesserung der Kundenbindung
Vorteile von Coupons für Kunden

Positive Effekte für Ihre Kunden

  • Wiederkehrende Rabattaktionen mit einem einzigen Coupon
  • Exklusiv zugeschnittene Informationen
  • Informationen in Echtzeit und Geobasiert

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt