Google Cards

Google Pay Google Passes & Cards

Kortpress supports the common card types from Apple and Google: Boarding Passes, Coupons, Offers, Tickets, Customer Cards, Gift Cards and Generic Passes.

Transit

Pass

No more hectic nesting after the ticket, just a relaxed tap on the wallet: the future of tickets for buses, trains, ferries and more lies in digital transit passes. Of course, all in close proximity to the customer with delay alerts or other service-oriented messages directly to the smartphone.

Google | Android Transit Pass
Google | Android Event Ticket

Event

Tickets

Tickets were yesterday, in the future guests will come to your events and meetings with individualized tickets. Dynamic real-time updates remind you of the appointment, increase the anticipation with relevant advance information or help with short-term appointment changes.

Customer

Cards

Customer cards are now dynamic. And customer relationships are becoming increasingly solid as a result. Strengthen your customer care with digital and offline customer cards. Real-time updates respond to individual customer behavior, with the effect that the whole thing feels new and interesting. In this way you deliver a welcome service with additional benefits that are perceived as positive.

Google | Android Loyalty Cards
Google | Android Boarding Pass

Boarding

Pass

The digital version of the Boarding Pass. Stay in touch with your passengers in real time for up-to-date information on flight and gate status, as well as customer loyalty information on in-flight service, offers, air miles or the destination. In this way the flight becomes a service experience in advance!

Gift

Cards

Gifts are fun, especially when you can choose the right thing yourself. The Gift Card is perfect for this and is always ready to hand in your own wallet. And you will also enjoy it, because with interesting additional information and further offers, it is also the ideal way to make new customers out of the presentees and to bind them to you in the long term.

Google | Android Gift Cards
Google | Android Offer Cards

Offers

Cards

Reward your target groups with intelligent coupons, target group-specific messages and dynamic offers - all at the right time and, if you also integrate location-based services, in the right place. So it is only a stone's throw to your offer!

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Google Cards

Google Pay Google Passes & Cards

Kortpress unterstützt die gängigen Karten-Typen von Apple und Google: Boarding Passes, Coupons, Offers, Tickets, Loyality Cards und Gift Cards.

Transit

Pass

Kein hektisches Nesteln nach der Fahrkarte mehr, sondern nur ein entspanntes Tippen auf die Wallet: Die Ticket-Zukunft für Busse, Bahnen, Fähren und mehr liegt in digitalen Transitpässen. Natürlich ganz kundennah mit Verspätungsalarm oder anderen serviceorientierten Nachrichten direkt aufs Smartphone.

Google | Android Transit Pass
Google | Android Event Ticket

Event

Tickets

Eintrittskarten waren gestern, zukünftig kommen Gäste mit individualisierten Tickets zu Ihren Events und Veranstaltungen. Dynamische Echtzeit-Updates erinnern an den Termin, steigern die Vorfreude mit relevanten Vorabinfos oder helfen bei kurzfristigen Terminänderungen weiter.

Loyalty

Cards

Kundenkarten werden jetzt dynamisch. Und Kundenbeziehungen dadurch immer fester. Verstärken Sie Ihre Customer Care durch digitale und offline verfügbare Loyalty Cards. Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen gehen auf das individuelle Kundenverhalten ein, mit dem Effekt, dass sich das Ganze neu und interessant anfühlt. So liefern Sie eine willkommene Serviceleistung mit positiv empfundenem Zusatzbenefit.

Google | Android Loyalty Cards
Google | Android Boarding Pass

Boarding

Pass

Die digitale Version des Boarding Passes. Bleiben Sie in Echtzeit im Kontakt mit Ihren Fluggästen, um sie aktuell zu informieren, zu Flug- und Gate-Status, aber auch mit kundenbindenden Hinweisen zum Bordservice, Angeboten, Flugmeilen oder dem Reiseziel. So wird der Flug schon im Vorfeld zum Serviceerlebnis!

Gift

Cards

Geschenke machen Spaß, und zwar besonders, wenn man sich selbst das Richtige aussuchen kann. Die Gift Card ist dafür perfekt und in der eigenen Wallet auch jederzeit griffbereit. Und auch Sie haben Freude damit, denn mittels interessanter Zusatzinformationen und weiterreichender Angebote ist das auch der ideale Weg, aus Beschenkten Neukund*innen zu machen und langfristig an sich zu binden.

Google | Android Gift Cards
Google | Android Offer Cards

Offers

Cards

Belohnen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit intelligenten Coupons, zielgruppengerechten Nachrichten und dynamischen Angeboten – alles zur richtigen Zeit und, wenn Sie auch Location-based Services einbinden, am richtigen Ort. So ist es zu Ihrem Angebot nur ein Katzensprung!

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt