Passes and Cards for Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Here come Passes & Cards for the Wallet! The wallet is bursting at the seams: Tickets, coupons, customer cards ... all too often what you are looking for is not at hand. That's why all these cards and passes now belong in your smartphone. Because that is always there! Without your own app, just in the Apple Wallet and Google Pay.


Test now
Hint

Event-Ticket

For the Apple Wallet & Google Pay

Event Tickets that are created for the Wallet or Google Pay are electronic tickets. With individually designed Event Tickets, you grant visitors access to your events and Events. Kortpress allows you to customize the colors, layout and logo of the ticket to match the design of the event. Through dynamic push notifications can be sent to every user who owns a Event Ticket about news be informed. The validity and other changes of the ticket can be made remotely by the organizer. At In real time, visitors receive a push notification and an updated ticket in the application. On the back of the Event Tickets you can enter individual information such as date, time, location, contact details, links to websites and more. Visitors are marked as present in a contactless and comfortable way. For this they need just your smartphone and the already added Event Tickets in your system's own Wallet App. After a concert or event, the organizer can inform about follow-up events.

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Target your customers directly!

Push Notifications | Location Based

You can address your target group directly using the card or pass in the wallet and notify them of a new campaign with short push notifications. Or, even better, you can use location-based services and make your customers a particularly great offer when they walk past your store: individually segmentable and absolutely targeted.

Wallet Push Notification

This is how you score points with your customers

Live Update | Status change

Until now, if you lost or changed a card, you had to create a new one exhibit. You couldn't see your points account or status on the card itself. This is now much more efficient - and more convenient: You can issue all cards and passes as easily as never before keep up-to-date. Points accounts are updated in real time, or a pass is issued when it reaches of the next status level simply an upgrade. And above all: This good news always lands directly on the screen of the customer smartphone.

Pass Live Update

Ticket

A Ticket, implies the right to attend a service such as an event or take a ride on public transport. A Ticket functions accordingly as Access authorization for the card holder. The Ticket provides a notarizing document for the contract between service provider and card holder. A ticket is usually transferable. This means that it is transferable for everyone who owns of the Ticket can be used. This means that the buyer does not necessarily have to be the visitor who has used the service finally perceives. If, however, it is stated in the contractual conditions before the purchase that the ticket is personal, For example, the ticket loses its transferability. In addition to the sale of tickets at official sales points, there is at very popular events with a demand that exceeds the supply a grey market. Event tickets outside the official market are often offered at highly overpriced prices.

Event

A Event is a time limited event with a fixed date and an objective or intention. There are various forms for Events such as Trade fairs and exhibitions, major events or conferences and congresses. The entrance to an explicit event will is usually granted via personalized tickets. Admission tickets can be handed out in various formats such as for example in paper form or as a Mobile Wallet Pass directly on the visitor's smartphone.

Passes und Cards für Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Hier kommen Passes & Cards für die Wallet! Das Portemonnaie platzt aus allen Nähten: Tickets, Coupons, Kundenkarten ... nur viel zu oft ist das, was man gerade sucht, doch nicht zur Hand. Deshalb gehören all diese Cards und Passes ab sofort ins Smartphone. Denn das ist immer dabei! Ganz ohne eigene App, einfach nur in der Apple Wallet und bei Google Pay.


Jetzt Testen
Hint

Event-Ticket

Für das Apple Wallet & Google Pay

Event Tickets die für das Wallet bzw. Google Pay erstellt werden, sind elektronische Eintrittskarten. Mit individuell gestalteten Event Tickets, gewähren Sie Besuchern Zugang zu Ihren Events und Veranstaltungen. Dank Kortpress können Sie Farben, Layout und Logo des Tickets an das Design der Veranstaltung anpassen. Durch dynamische Push-Benachrichtigungen kann jeder Nutzer, der im Besitz eines Event Tickets ist, über Neuigkeiten informiert werden. Die Gültigkeit sowie andere Änderungen des Tickets können remote durch den Veranstalter getätigt werden. In Echtzeit erhalten Besucher eine Push-Benachrichtigung, sowie eine aktualisiertes Ticket in der Applikation. Auf der Rückseite des Event Tickets können Sie individuelle Informationen, wie Datum, Uhrzeit, Ort, Kontaktdaten, Verlinkung auf Websiten und Weiteres bereitstellen. Besucher werden durch eine kontaktlose und komfortable Weise als anwesend markiert. Dazu benötigen sie lediglich ihr Smartphone und das bereits hinzugefügte Event Tickets in ihrer systemeigenen Wallet App. Nach einem Konzert oder Event kann der Veranstalter über Folgeevents informieren.

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt

Steuern Sie Ihre Kunden direkt an!

Push Notifications | Location Based

Über die Card oder den Pass in der Wallet können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen und mit kurzen Push-Nachrichten auf eine neue Aktion hinweisen. Oder, noch besser, Sie nutzen Location-based Services und machen Ihren Kund*innen beim Vorbeigehen an Ihrem Ladengeschäft ein besonders tolles Angebot: individuell segmentierbar und absolut zielgerichtet.

Wallet Push Notification

So punkten Sie bei Ihren Kunden

Live Update | Statuswechsel

Bisher mussten Sie bei Verlust oder bei einer Veränderung einer Karte eine neue ausstellen. Seine Punktekonten oder seinen Status konnte man auf der Karte selbst nicht einsehen. Das wird jetzt viel effizienter – und bequemer: Alle Cards und Passes können Sie so einfach wie nie up-to-date halten. Punktekonten werden in Echtzeit aktualisiert, oder ein Pass erhält beim Erreichen des nächsten Status-Levels einfach ein Upgrade. Und vor allem: Diese gute Nachricht landet jeweils direkt auf dem Bildschirm des Kunden-Smartphones.

Pass Live Update

Ticket

Ein Ticket, impliziert das Recht eine Dienstleistung wie beispielsweise eine Veranstaltung zu besuchen oder eine Fahrt in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln wahrzunehmen. Ein Ticket fungiert dementsprechend als Zugangsberechtigung für den Karteninhaber. Das Ticket stellt ein beurkundendes Dokument für den Vertrag zwischen Dienstleister und Karteninhaber dar. Ein Ticket ist in der Regel übertragbar. Damit ist es für jeden, der im Besitz des Ticket ist, nutzbar. Dies bedeutet, dass der Käufer nicht zwingend der Besucher sein, welcher die Dienstleistung letztendlich wahrnimmt. Ist jedoch vor dem Kauf in den Vertragsbedingungen festgehalten, dass das Ticket personenbezogen ist, verliert bspw. die Eintrittskarte ihre Übertragbarkeit. Neben dem Verkauf von Tickets an offiziellen Verkaufsstellen, entsteht bei sehr begehrten Veranstaltungen mit einer Nachfrage welche das Angebot übersteigt ein Graumarkt. Eventtickets außerhalb des offiziellen Marktes werden oft zu stark überteuerten Preisen angeboten.

Event

Ein Event ist ein zeitlich begrenztes Ereignis mit einem festgelegten Termin und einer Zielsetzung beziehungsweise Absicht. Es existieren diverse Formen für Events wie beispielsweise Messen und Ausstellungen, Großveranstaltungen oder Tagungen und Kongresse. Der Einlass zu einem expliziten Event wird in der Regel über personenbezogene Eintrittskarten gewährt. Eintrittskarten können in diversen Formaten ausgehändigt werden wie beispielsweise in Papierform oder als Mobile Wallet Pass direkt auf dem Smartphone des Besuchers.