Passes and Cards for Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Here come Passes & Cards for the Wallet! The wallet is bursting at the seams: Tickets, coupons, customer cards ... all too often what you are looking for is not at hand. That's why all these cards and passes now belong in your smartphone. Because that is always there! Without your own app, just in the Apple Wallet and Google Pay.


Test now
Hint

Mobile Wallet Passes

Customer card, Ticket, Coupon & Co

Mobile Wallet Passes are digital customer cards, admission tickets, coupons, event tickets, boarding passes or other cards that are available to both Apple users and Android users. The system's own Wallet App has been offering Apple users a convenient way to use Mobile Wallet Passes. In 2018, the services Android Pay and Google Wallet became the equivalent of the Apple Wallet: Google Pay. Due to the constant availability on the smartphone, Mobile Wallet Passes offer the ideal platform for companies to get in touch with their target group. With Kortpress you can generate individually customized Mobile Wallet Passes in a few clicks. You can use create passes, tickets, coupons and much more with our editor. For this you need you just fill out the forms, upload the required files and you are done generated Mobile Wallet Pass - without any programming knowledge!

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

Target your customers directly!

Push Notifications | Location Based

You can address your target group directly using the card or pass in the wallet and notify them of a new campaign with short push notifications. Or, even better, you can use location-based services and make your customers a particularly great offer when they walk past your store: individually segmentable and absolutely targeted.

Wallet Push Notification

This is how you score points with your customers

Live Update | Status change

Until now, if you lost or changed a card, you had to create a new one exhibit. You couldn't see your points account or status on the card itself. This is now much more efficient - and more convenient: You can issue all cards and passes as easily as never before keep up-to-date. Points accounts are updated in real time, or a pass is issued when it reaches of the next status level simply an upgrade. And above all: This good news always lands directly on the screen of the customer smartphone.

Pass Live Update

Wallet

Apple Wallet & Google Pay

A Wallet App can be found on both iOS and Android devices. These digital Wallets can store means of payment such as credit cards or digital cards such as customer cards, admission tickets, boarding passes and coupons. Due to the large number of possible card types, the possible uses of the Wallet seem endless. For example, a digital customer card can be used to implement a digital customer loyalty program. The end customer can be notified via push notifications using the card stored in the Wallet and benefit from dynamic real-time updates of the customer account. The Wallet offers companies a high level of transparency about the behavior of their customers and the possibility to inform them about their individual offers

Apple Wallet

iOS

Apple Wallet has been offering Apple users a convenient way to use customer cards, coupons, tickets, boarding passes or other cards for years. Since iOS 6 (release 2012 as Passbook) Apple Wallet is shipped pre-installed on all iOS devices. Due to this and the fact that iOS has a high market share, Apple Wallet quickly gained more and more relevance. The advantage of the Mobile Wallet becomes apparent when using it: Instead of carrying all tickets or cards around in paper or plastic form, they are stored centrally in the Apple Wallet on your iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad or Apple Watch. The passes can be called up at any time, as they are available in digital form offline directly on the device. Apple Pay has been available in Germany since 2018 and is receiving increasing support from banks and credit card providers. This enables cashless payment directly via the iPhone or Apple Watch with Apple Wallet.

Google Pay

Android

Android Pay was officially introduced on May 28, 2015 at the Google I/O Conference. Following the launch of the service in the United States, German Android users will also be able to enjoy Android Pay from June 26, 2018. At the beginning of 2018, the services Android Pay and Google Wallet were merged to form the Google Pay brand. Google Pay supports cashless payment by credit and debit cards as well as customer, gift, boarding and transit cards and event tickets. The advantage of Google Pay becomes apparent when using it: Instead of carrying all tickets or cards around in paper or plastic form, they are stored centrally in the Google Pay application on the Android smartphone or Smartwatch. The passes are also available at any time, as they are available in digital form offline on the device are present. Unlike Apple Wallet, Google Pay is not pre-installed on all delivered Android devices. However, the passes are directly linked to the Google account of the end user linked.

Passes und Cards für Apple Wallet & Google Pay.

Mobile Wallet Marketing

Hier kommen Passes & Cards für die Wallet! Das Portemonnaie platzt aus allen Nähten: Tickets, Coupons, Kundenkarten ... nur viel zu oft ist das, was man gerade sucht, doch nicht zur Hand. Deshalb gehören all diese Cards und Passes ab sofort ins Smartphone. Denn das ist immer dabei! Ganz ohne eigene App, einfach nur in der Apple Wallet und bei Google Pay.


Jetzt Testen
Hint

Mobile Wallet Passes

Kundenkarte, Ticket, Coupon & Co

Mobile Wallet Passes sind digitale Kundenkarten, Eintrittskarten, Coupons, Event Tickets, Boarding Passes oder sonstige Karten, die sowohl Apple Nutzern wie auch Android Nutzern zur Verfügung stehen. Die systemeigene Wallet App bietet Apple Nutzern schon seit Jahren eine angenehme Art, Mobile Wallet Passes zu verwenden. 2018 wurde aus den Diensten Android Pay und Google Wallet der mit dem Apple Wallet gleichzusetzen ist: Google Pay. Aufgrund der ständigen Verfügbarkeit auf dem Smartphone, bieten Mobile Wallet Passes die ideale Plattform für Unternehmen, um mit der eigenen Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu treten. Mit Kortpress generieren Sie in wenigen Klicks, individuell auf ihre Kunden zugeschnittene Mobile Wallet Passes. Sie können ganz bequem online mit unserem Editor Passes, Tickets, Coupons und vieles mehr erstellen. Hierfür müssen Sie nur die Formulare ausfüllen, die benötigten Dateien hochladen und fertig ist ihr individuell generierter Mobile Wallet Pass - Das ohne jegliche Programmierkenntnisse!

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt

Steuern Sie Ihre Kunden direkt an!

Push Notifications | Location Based

Über die Card oder den Pass in der Wallet können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen und mit kurzen Push-Nachrichten auf eine neue Aktion hinweisen. Oder, noch besser, Sie nutzen Location-based Services und machen Ihren Kund*innen beim Vorbeigehen an Ihrem Ladengeschäft ein besonders tolles Angebot: individuell segmentierbar und absolut zielgerichtet.

Wallet Push Notification

So punkten Sie bei Ihren Kunden

Live Update | Statuswechsel

Bisher mussten Sie bei Verlust oder bei einer Veränderung einer Karte eine neue ausstellen. Seine Punktekonten oder seinen Status konnte man auf der Karte selbst nicht einsehen. Das wird jetzt viel effizienter – und bequemer: Alle Cards und Passes können Sie so einfach wie nie up-to-date halten. Punktekonten werden in Echtzeit aktualisiert, oder ein Pass erhält beim Erreichen des nächsten Status-Levels einfach ein Upgrade. Und vor allem: Diese gute Nachricht landet jeweils direkt auf dem Bildschirm des Kunden-Smartphones.

Pass Live Update

Wallet

Apple Wallet & Google Pay

Eine Wallet App findet man sowohl auf iOS- als auch Android Geräten. In diesen digitalen Wallets kann man Zahlungsmittel wie Kreditkarten oder digitale Karten wie Kundenkarten, Eintrittskarten, Bordkarten sowie Coupons speichern. Durch die Vielzahl an möglichen Kartentypen erscheinen die Einsatzmöglichkeiten, die die Wallet App bietet, unendlich. Eine digitale Kundenkarte kann beispielsweise dafür genutzt werden um ein digitales Kundentreueprogramm zu realisieren. Der Endkunde kann durch die im Wallet hinterlegte Karte über Push-Mitteilungen benachrichtigt werden und von dynamischen Echtzeit updates des Kundenkontos profitieren. Das Wallet bietet Unternehmen eine hohe Transparenz über das Verhalten ihrer Kunden und die Möglichkeit diese mittels individuellen Angeboten

Apple Wallet

iOS

Apple Wallet bietet Apple-Nutzern schon seit Jahren eine bequeme Möglichkeit zur Verwendung von Kundenkarten, Coupons, Eintrittskarten, Boarding Pässe oder sonstigen Karten. Seit iOS 6 (Veröffentlichung 2012 als Passbook) wird Apple Wallet auf allen iOS Geräten vorinstalliert ausgeliefert. Aufgrund dessen und der Tatsache, dass iOS einen hohen Marktanteil erfährt, gewann Apple Wallet schnell immer mehr an Relevanz. Der Vorteil des Mobile Wallets zeigt sich bei der Verwendung: Anstatt sämtliche Tickets oder Karten in Papier -bzw. Plastikform herumzutragen, liegen diese zentral im Apple Wallet auf deinem iPhone, iPod Touch, dem iPad oder auf der Apple Watch. Die Passes sind jederzeit abrufbar, da sie in digitaler Form offline verfügbar direkt auf dem Gerät vorliegen. Seit 2018 ist Apple Pay in Deutschland verfügbar und erfährt immer mehr Unterstützung durch Banken und Kreditkartenanbieter. Dadurch ist es möglich bargeldloses Bezahlen direkt über das iPhone oder AppleWatch mit Apple Wallet zu realisieren.

Google Pay

Android

Android Pay wurde am 28. Mai 2015 im Rahmen der Google I/O Konferenz offiziell vorgestellt. Nach dem Start des Dienstes in den Vereinigten Staaten kamen ab dem 26. Juni 2018 auch deutsche Android Nutzer in den Genuss von Android Pay. Anfang 2018 wurden die Dienste Android Pay und Google Wallet zu der Marke Google Pay zusammengeführt. Google Pay unterstützt neben bargeldloser Bezahlung durch Kredit -und Debitkarten auch Kunden-, Geschenk-, Bord- und Transitkarten sowie Event Tickets. Der Vorteil von Google Pay zeigt sich bei der Verwendung: Anstatt sämtliche Tickets oder Karten in Papier -bzw. Plastikform herumzutragen, liegen diese zentral in der Google Pay Anwendung auf dem Android Smartphone oder Smartwatch. Die Passes sind außerdem jederzeit abrufbar, da sie in digitaler Form offline verfügbar auf dem Gerät vorliegen. Im Gegensatz zu Apple Wallet ist Google Pay nicht auf allen ausgelieferten Android Geräten vorinstalliert. Allerdings werden die Passes direkt mit dem Google-Konto der Endbenutzer verknüpft.