iOS Passes

Apple Wallet iOS Passes & Cards

Kortpress supports the common card types from Apple and Google: Boarding Passes, Coupons, Offers, Tickets, Customer Cards, Gift Cards and Generic Passes.

Boarding

Pass

The digital version of the Boarding Pass. Stay in touch with your passengers in real time for up-to-date information on flight and gate status, as well as customer loyalty information on in-flight service, offers, air miles or the destination. In this way the flight becomes a service experience in advance!

iOS Boarding Pass
iOS Event Tickets

Event

Tickets

Tickets were yesterday, in the future guests will come to your events and meetings with individualized tickets. Dynamic real-time updates remind you of the appointment, increase the anticipation with relevant advance information or help with short-term appointment changes.

Coupons

Cards

Reward your target groups with intelligent coupons, target group-specific messages and dynamic offers - all at the right time and, if you also integrate location-based services, in the right place. So it is only a stone's throw to your offer!

iOS Coupons
iOS Generic Pass

Generic

Pass

One for all cases: This generic card serves as a basic framework for versatile applications such as service and membership cards or access cards. You can create them easily and quickly and also use them as a communication channel for relevant messages. Because that's what will help you in your target group loyalty!

Store

Cards

Customer cards are now dynamic. And customer relationships are becoming increasingly solid as a result. Strengthen your customer loyalty through digital and offline store cards. Real-time updates respond to individual customer behavior, with the effect that the whole thing feels new and interesting. In this way you deliver a welcome service with additional benefits that are perceived as positive.

iOS Store Cards

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

contact

iOS Passes

Apple Wallet iOS Passes & Cards

Kortpress unterstützt die gängigen Karten-Typen von Apple: Boarding Passes, Coupons, Offers, Tickets und Generic Passes.

Boarding

Pass

Die digitale Version des Boarding Passes. Bleiben Sie in Echtzeit im Kontakt mit Ihren Fluggästen, um sie aktuell zu informieren, zu Flug- und Gate-Status, aber auch mit kundenbindenden Hinweisen zum Bordservice, Angeboten, Flugmeilen oder dem Reiseziel. So wird der Flug schon im Vorfeld zum Serviceerlebnis!

iOS Boarding Pass
iOS Event Tickets

Event

Tickets

Eintrittskarten waren gestern, zukünftig kommen Gäste mit individualisierten Tickets zu Ihren Events und Veranstaltungen. Dynamische Echtzeit-Updates erinnern an den Termin, steigern die Vorfreude mit relevanten Vorabinfos oder helfen weiter, z.B. bei kurzfristigen Terminänderungen.

Coupons

Cards

Belohnen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit intelligenten Coupons, zielgruppengerechten Nachrichten und dynamischen Angeboten – alles zur richtigen Zeit und, wenn Sie auch Location-based Services einbinden, am richtigen Ort. So ist es zu Ihrem Angebot nur ein Katzensprung!

iOS Coupons
iOS Generic Pass

Generic

Pass

Eine für alle Fälle: Diese generische Karte dient als Grundgerüst für vielseitige Anwendungen wie z.B. Dienst- und Mitgliederausweise oder Zutrittskarten. Sie können sie einfach und schnell erstellen und zusätzlich als Kommunikationskanal für relevante Nachrichten nutzen. Denn das ist, was Sie in Ihrer Zielgruppenbindung weiterbringt!

Store

Cards

Kundenkarten werden jetzt dynamisch. Und Kundenbeziehungen dadurch immer fester. Verstärken Sie Ihre Kundenbindung durch digitale und offline verfügbare Store Cards. Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen gehen auf das individuelle Kundenverhalten ein, mit dem Effekt, dass sich das Ganze neu und interessant anfühlt. So liefern Sie eine willkommene Serviceleistung mit positiv empfundenem Zusatzbenefit.

iOS Store Cards

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

Kontakt